Official Nintendo Magazine

Log in to access exclusive Nintendo content, win prizes and post on our forums. Not a member yet? Join for free

Pokemon Black and White 2: A fan's-eye view

Comment on site articles.

Marti Bennett enjoys the expanded Unova dex and collecting medals

I have been playing Pokemon games since I was just nine years old. Now at the age of 22, I still adore the series. It's probably my favourite thing in the world. I look forward to every Pokemon game, including the spin offs, and Pokemon Black 2 and White 2 were certainly no exception.

... read more

Pokemon Black and White 2: A fan's-eye view

Postby myosan8bit » 28 Oct 2012, 10:26

Hi Marti, playing Black 2 on my Zelda 3DS won from the good people at ONM...again, much thanks...yes the game is wonderful. I just wish I had more hours in the day to play it! Medals great and the thought of catching some older Pokemon is great.
myosan8bit

Re: Pokemon Black and White 2: A fan's-eye view

Postby K-tet » 28 Oct 2012, 11:26

I'm glad you're enjoying the game(s) Marti. They really are jam-packed with plenty of content. Aside from the fact that I'm transferring Pokémon from White to White 2 (thank god for being allowed to trade boxed Pokémon too), I shall respond in an informal way, almost as if I was keeping a diary entry.